The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > FL Dome 2 - The Middle Kingdom Spreads its Wings

Notices

FL Dome 2 - The Middle Kingdom Spreads its Wings Freelancers are not subject to the mandatory health checks that are required of registered sex workers that operate in designated red light areas. They operate illegally outside of the system put in place to curb the spread of STDs. Proceed at your own risk.

User Tag List

Old 23-10-2008, 12:19 PM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 127 / Power: 16
pistevo deserves two Tigers! - He's a Great Guypistevo deserves two Tigers! - He's a Great Guy
Pump Cashier to PUMP u Dry ( massage juagen or FJ )

Hi to all bros out there! I am a newbie here , my first in a starting thread ! found this FL and had first blood . She is inexperienced in FL so please treat her well and teach her well cos i will sure rtf her .

First of all , her background ! Just came to singapore to work in certain petrol station to work as PUMP cashier ! now still understudy permanent night shift . She is from Harbin CHINA . young milf mid twenties ! Still very gong gong about going around and about in Singapore .