The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 13-11-2012, 03:33 AM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 15 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 920 / Power: 12
gotnotime is a splendid one to beholdgotnotime is a splendid one to beholdgotnotime is a splendid one to beholdgotnotime is a splendid one to beholdgotnotime is a splendid one to beholdgotnotime is a splendid one to beholdgotnotime is a splendid one to beholdgotnotime is a splendid one to behold
My neighbour(s) and I..

Hello bros and sis, it's my first time writing a story here after lurking here for quite some time. Please comment on the ways I can improve, and note that what happened in this story is only PARTLY true.

This happened between me and my neighbour, let's call her L.
I was rushing out of my place to meet a friend for lunch and was running late. So I literally ran down from my floor and then I saw someone sitting down on the stairs on the second floor, with her keys stuck in the lock.

She wasn't quite the lady who'd have guys catching a second look of her on the street, but she was more of a girl next door despite being 25, with approx. 34b, 24 33 figure. Just like a typical teenage gal. It was enough to make me stop though, as I saw that she was in need of some form of help.

I tried helping her open her lock, but the key was stuck and wouldn't budge no matter how much force I used. Rushing for time, I helped her google for a locksmith contact and passed it to her along with my handphone number.

That is how it all begun..
Old 13-11-2012, 11:09 AM
Samster

Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 2 / Power: 0
aswon is Cool - loads of Potential
Re: My neighbour(s) and I..

what happened after that?