The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 19-06-2022, 11:11 PM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 23 / Power: 0
Lonelyhubby82 deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
Happy Endings with ML(s)

I had posted a thread on Happy Ending with a ML BUT I never finish the story. I thought I could have FJ with that ML in the end was just plenty of teasing/HJ and never got any FJ in the end. Hence I never continue my story.

Bros, I am not good with writing and I am not sharing any contacts nor exact spa names. So don’t PM me.
Old 19-06-2022, 11:25 PM
Samster

Re: Happy Endings with ML(s)

ML 1: Alice (name is fake, story is real)

Location of spa is in the touristy area of Singapore.
As usual, a buddy jio me go massage one of the evening and agreed.

buddy: “bro, I found a new place at xx, wanna go?”
Me: “must be the one at floor xx”.
Buddy was stunz. “How you know sia?!”
Me: “been there few years ago lah, is nice place, clean and can shower in room. Confirmed you like also”
Buddy: “ Mai Tu liao (don’t need wait liao)”

Off we went. My buddy found the joint via WeChat and arranged for two ladies. I cannot remember how much we paid and we were usher into different rooms. Sorry to disappoint the bros here, the first time I am here, I was assigned to a young lady, massage was ok, standard pricing and finished off with a HJ. Just no feel. So I never looked for her again.

We always request for younger ladies if possible and I normally will change a different masseur every visit until I found someone I like or got GFE, and I will keep looking for her until she RTC or I stop patronising that joint.
Old 19-06-2022, 11:49 PM
Samster

ML 1: Alice (continue…)