The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Health Centre and KTV lounge Tangos

Notices

Health Centre and KTV lounge Tangos It's supposed to be a state secret but you can get great SEX at these places too. Discretion advised.

User Tag List

Old 03-02-2018, 01:47 AM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 21 / Power: 0
phunnyphallus deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
How legit are the girls on SGrelax / SGLonelyGuys / SGBeautyCastles / SGLocalMassage?

Hi bros,

I am a newbie to the cheonging scene and only just joined SBF 3-4 days ago. I have only had 2 sessions so far. The first was 2 weeks ago, before I joined SBF, and the second was the day after I joined SBF.

Anyway, to get quickly to my point, for both sessions I booked different MLs from two of the above four sites. But both times, the ML that attended to me was definitely not the ML that was advertised on the website.

(I am listing all four sites so as to avoid pinpointing which are the exact ones that advertised the different girls.)

So I would like to ask all you bros out there who have used the above sites... have you also experienced getting serviced by a different ML from the one you thought you were going to get?

In addition, since I'm a newbie I also think I should post an FR for both sessions since I still went ahead with them.

Session 1: