The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 25-12-2010, 03:06 AM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 62 / Power: 16
crazyballer deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
Polytechnic Life

It has been so long since i last posted a story of my own but i guess since i am on holidays, might as well just post a story of my life in Poly.

I am currently studying business in Poly and as you guys know, in business school, there are lots of chicks to admire or sightsee. However, there are more interesting things then just look, I got the chance to bonk a few of my classmates and girls from other classes.

Let's start with the time when i was in Year 1, her name is Becks(not her real name though). She was from my class and one of the hot chicks that will make your head turn whenever she's in the class, either to catch a glimpse of her or just admire her body. She is a C-cupper and quite tall, one of the tallest girl in my class, standing at about 1.7m.

In the beginning, I was just admiring her till one day, around week 3 of school term then i started talking and chit-chating with her.
It was during one of the class events that we have to set up stores and sell some thing, whatever we can think of to raise funds. So, i am in charge of transporting the things that we need to have on the day itself. My class tutor wanted someone to help me and i have no idea why but he chose Becks. I was smiling deep inside me and thinking that this could be a good chance for me to get closer with her and know her better.

As we need to discuss where and when to meet, we talk and meet up quite often to make sure that we know what we are doing and work together to prevent any mix-ups.