The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 31-07-2009, 11:25 AM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 16 / Power: 0
Teddman deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
College Tryst

Hi Guys, I've been a longtime reader of the forums, but never a contributor, so this would be my first post - please forgive me if it's not up to par!

--------------------------------------------------------------------
Back in 2005, I was a student in one of the local unis here doing the Business Course. As usual, come close to exam periods, I would be pretty stressed out and the length of time spent in the library would somewhat triple.

But in 2005, what was unusual was that my problems were complicated because of a bad existing relationship (I'll be fair to her, it was my fault) and me becoming increasingly close to this other girl, N. Being in Year 3 with a Year 4 girlfriend, I was already getting more than enough sex day in day out. I'll be truthful enough to say that when I just started out the relationship with her, the sex was incredible.